博默区讯使 {1}

神器生物~组构体

敏捷

每当博默区讯使攻击时,牌面朝下地放逐你的牌库顶牌。(你不能检视它。)

{R},弃掉你的手牌,牺牲博默区讯使:将所有以博默区讯使放逐的牌移回其拥有者手上。

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 博默区讯使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)