Vollendete Kampfmaschine {7}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Fabrizieren 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie oder erzeuge einen 1/1 farblosen Servo-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein.)

War sie nur einsam, oder war die nächste Evolutionsstufe unumgänglich?

5/7

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vollendete Kampfmaschine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created. (2016-09-20)
  • Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve. (2016-09-20)
  • If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens. (2016-09-20)