Dovin Baan {2}{W}{U}

Planeswalker — Dovin

+1: Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug erhält bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl -3/-0 und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.

—1: Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu und ziehst eine Karte.

—7: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Deine Gegner können während ihres Enttappsegments nicht mehr als zwei bleibende Karten enttappen.“

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dovin Baan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dovin Baan’s first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all. (2016-09-20)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-09-20)
  • An opponent affected by Dovin Baan’s emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you. (2016-09-20)