Dépala, archétype de pilote {1}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : nain et pilote

Les autres nains que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Chaque véhicule que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+1 tant qu'il est une créature.

À chaque fois que Dépala, archétype de pilote devient engagée, vous pouvez payer {X}. Si vous faites ainsi, révélez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, mettez toutes les cartes de nain et de véhicule parmi elles dans votre main, puis mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dépala, archétype de pilote:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Depala, Pilot Exemplar’s last ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Depala whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2016-09-20)
  • For the ability to trigger, Depala has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap Depala, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2016-09-20)