Nissa, Vital Force {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It’s still a land.

−3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

−6: You get an emblem with “Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, Vital Force
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-19)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-19)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-19)