熏滅 {3}{W}{W}

巫術

消滅所有生物。每以此法消滅一個生物,你便獲得1點生命。

「吉拉波的怪靈數量已對展區的基礎建設造成威脅。而威脅必得消滅。」 ~資深建築師斯勒姆

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熏滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures destroyed this way count toward the life gained even if they’re put into a zone other than a graveyard. (2016-09-20)
  • Creatures with indestructible aren’t destroyed this way. (2016-09-20)