Fragmentize {W}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost 4 or less.

“Too much friction on your bearings, your countersinking is inconsistent, and there are lines in your casting. Dispose of it, and begin again.” —Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentize:
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)