Fragmentize {W}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost 4 or less.

“Too much friction on your bearings, your countersinking is inconsistent, and there are lines in your casting. Dispose of it, and begin again.”
—Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentize
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)