縄張り持ちの大喰らい {3}{R}

クリーチャー — グレムリン

トランプル

あなたが{E}(エネルギー・カウンター)を1つ以上得るたび、ターン終了時まで、縄張り持ちの大喰らいは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

発明者たちはグレムリンを生きたまま捕獲したがる。ライバルの作業場に放つつもりなのだ。大抵はしっぺ返しを食らうのだが。

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縄張り持ちの大喰らい:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you get multiple {E} at once, Territorial Gorger only gets +2/+2 once, not +2/+2 per {E}. If you get multiple {E} at different times, it triggers once each time. (2016-09-20)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)