Funke der Kreativität {R}

Hexerei

Bestimme eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst den Funken der Kreativität jener Kreatur Schaden in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten der ins Exil geschickten Karte zufügen lassen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kannst du die Karte bis zum Ende des Zuges spielen.

„Erfinden heißt rebellieren.“ —Pia Nalaar

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funke der Kreativität:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spark of Creativity without targeting a creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target for Spark of Creativity, none of its effects happen. You don’t exile the top card of your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If a land card is exiled this way, you can play that land card until end of turn if you have any available land plays. (2016-09-20)
  • You must pay all costs to play the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-09-20)
  • Spark of Creativity doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)