Alcaide de la feria {2}{W}

Criatura — Enano soldado

Cuando el Alcaide de la feria entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente hasta que el Alcaide de la feria deje el campo de batalla.

“Tú vienes conmigo”.

1/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alcaide de la feria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fairgrounds Warden leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2016-09-20)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2016-09-20)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Fairgrounds Warden leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-09-20)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Fairgrounds Warden’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-09-20)