琵雅纳拉 {2}{R}

传奇生物~人类/神器师

当琵雅纳拉进战场时,派出一个1/1无色,具飞行异能的振翼机衍生神器生物。

{1}{R}:目标神器生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。

{1},牺牲一个神器:目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 琵雅纳拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)