ピア・ナラー {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・工匠

ピア・ナラーが戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{1}{R}:アーティファクト・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

{1}, アーティファクト1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ピア・ナラー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)