Pia Nalaàr {2}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et artificier

Quand Pia Nalaàr arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Mécanoptère avec le vol.

{1}{R} : La créature-artefact ciblée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{1}, sacrifiez un artefact : La créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pia Nalaàr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)