Cathartic Reunion {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard two cards.

Draw three cards.

The chasm of years and worlds collapsed under the power of their embrace.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cathartic Reunion:
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2016-09-20)