Tidy Conclusion {3}{B}{B}

Instant

Destroy target creature. You gain 1 life for each artifact you control.

Aetherborn patrons use any means necessary to secure victory for their protégés.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tidy Conclusion:
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Tidy Conclusion resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain any life. (2016-09-20)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted only as Tidy Conclusion resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, the artifact creature will return and then be counted when determining how many artifacts you control. (2016-09-20)