Mascota infernal {2}{B}

Criatura — Diablillo

Siempre que lances tu segundo hechizo cada turno, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Mascota infernal y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“Toma, mascota mía. Otra lucecita que apagar”.
—Kzarakh, guarda de Immersturm

2/2

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mascota infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell does. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2021-02-05)
  • The triggered ability triggers only if the creature that has it is on the battlefield as you cast your second spell. Spells you cast in a turn before that creature entered the battlefield will count. In other words, the ability won’t trigger if the creature with the ability is the second spell you cast during a turn or if you have already cast two or more spells by the time that creature enters the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)