忠贞女武神 {3}{W}

生物 ~天使/战士

你可以支付{1}{W}并从你的坟墓场放逐一张生物牌,而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

飞行

「唯有英灵方能通过此地。」

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠贞女武神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Stalwart Valkyrie for its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Stalwart Valkyrie using its alternative cost, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove creature cards from your graveyard to stop you from casting the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Stalwart Valkyrie has converted mana cost 4, no matter what you actually paid to cast it. (2021-02-05)