충실한 발키리 {3}{W}

생물 — 천사 전사

당신은 이 주문의 마나 비용을 지불하는 대신 {1}{W}를 지불하고 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다.

비행

“자격있는 자만이 지나가리라.”

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 충실한 발키리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Stalwart Valkyrie for its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Stalwart Valkyrie using its alternative cost, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove creature cards from your graveyard to stop you from casting the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Stalwart Valkyrie has converted mana cost 4, no matter what you actually paid to cast it. (2021-02-05)