Getreue Walküre {3}{W}

Kreatur — Engel, Krieger

Du kannst {1}{W} bezahlen und eine Kreaturenkarte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil schicken, anstatt die Manakosten dieses Zauberspruchs zu bezahlen.

Fliegend

„Nur die Würdigen dürfen passieren.“

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Getreue Walküre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Stalwart Valkyrie for its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Stalwart Valkyrie using its alternative cost, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove creature cards from your graveyard to stop you from casting the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Stalwart Valkyrie has converted mana cost 4, no matter what you actually paid to cast it. (2021-02-05)