속임수 신의 도둑질 {2}{U}{B}

부여마법 — 서사시

(이 서사시가 들어오면서 그리고 당신의 뽑기단 후에, 전승 카운터 한 개를 추가한다. III 이후에 희생한다.)

I — 생물 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물들의 조종권을 교환할 수 있다.

II — 기본이 아니고 생물이 아니며 서로 카드 유형을 공유하는 지속물 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 지속물들의 조종권을 교환할 수 있다.

III — 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 3점을 잃고 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 속임수 신의 도둑질:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn’t use the stack. (2021-02-05)
  • Each symbol on the left of a Saga’s text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability’s chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to. (2021-02-05)
  • A chapter ability doesn’t trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter’s number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the chapter III ability to trigger, but chapters I and II won’t trigger again. (2021-02-05)
  • Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won’t be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve. (2021-02-05)
  • Removing lore counters won’t cause a previous chapter ability to trigger. If lore counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives more lore counters. (2021-02-05)
  • Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities, the Saga’s controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn’t use the stack. (2021-02-05)