Narfi, Re Traditore {3}{U}{B}

Creatura Neve Leggendaria — Mago Zombie

Le altre creature neve e Zombie che controlli prendono +1/+1.

{S}{S}{S}: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia TAPpato Narfi, Re Traditore dal tuo cimitero. ({S} può essere pagato con un mana da una fonte neve.)

Per servire il dio della morte, Narfi rinunciò al calore della vita.


Illustrated by Daarken

Notes and Rules Information for Narfi, Re Traditore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Another snow Zombie creature you control will get only +1/+1 from Narfi’s first ability. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)