Seize the Spoils {2}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards and create a Treasure token. (It’s an artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”)

“Grab what you want and burn the rest. Leave nothing behind.”

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seize the Spoils:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Seize the Spoils; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2021-02-05)