Martello dei Nani {2}{R}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Quando il Martello dei Nani entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare {2}. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura Berserker Nano 2/1 rossa, poi assegnale il Martello dei Nani.

La creatura equipaggiata prende +3/+0 e ha travolgere.

Equipaggiare {3}

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Martello dei Nani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay {2} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Dwarf Berserker creature token and attach Dwarven Hammer to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Dwarf Berserker creature token enters the battlefield as a 2/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 2/1 creature. (2021-02-05)