Avvelenare la Coppa {1}{B}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Se questa magia è stata predetta, profetizza 2.

Predire {1}{B} (Durante il tuo turno, puoi pagare {2} ed esiliare questa carta dalla tua mano a faccia in giù. Lanciala in un turno successivo per il suo costo di predire.)

Le trame oscure tagliano alla radice i problemi che gli eserciti non riescono a risolvere.

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avvelenare la Coppa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Poison the Cup tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry 2 if Poison the Cup was foretold. (2021-02-05)
  • The last activated ability doesn’t target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)