Упорный Земледелец {3}{W}

Существо — Гном Простолюдин

Когда Упорный Земледелец выходит на поле битвы, найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой Равнины и покажите ее. Если под контролем оппонента больше земель, чем у вас, положите ее на поле битвы повернутой. В противном случае положите ее в вашу руку. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Пророчество {1}{W} (Во время вашего хода вы можете заплатить {2} и изгнать эту карту из вашей руки рубашкой вверх. Разыграйте ее во время одного из последующих ходов за ее стоимость Пророчества.)


Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Notes and Rules Information for Упорный Земледелец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)