Terrain Generator

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}, {T}: You may put a basic land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terrain Generator:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way does not count as your one land play for the turn. (2004-10-04)