Hombre lobo traicionero {2}{B}

Criatura — Lobo sicario

Umbral El Hombre lobo traicionero obtiene +2/+2 y tiene: “Cuando el Hombre lobo traicionero vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, pierdes 4 vidas”. (Tienes umbral mientras haya siete o más cartas en tu cementerio.)

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hombre lobo traicionero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Threshold ability can’t count this card (soon to be in the graveyard) when checking for Threshold. (2004-10-04)