Guiltfeeder {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

Fear (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

Whenever Guiltfeeder attacks and isn’t blocked, defending player loses 1 life for each card in their graveyard.

0/4

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guiltfeeder:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn't blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)