Solitary Confinement {2}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Solitary Confinement unless you discard a card.

Skip your draw step.

You have shroud. (You can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Solitary Confinement:
  • The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement's upkeep cost, you'll sacrifice it. That turn's draw step will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage. (2021-06-18)