Desiderio Vivente {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Scegli una carta creatura o terra che possiedi e che non fa parte della partita, rivela quella carta e aggiungila alla tua mano. Rimuovi dal gioco il Desiderio Vivente.

Desiderò la crescita, ma non un modo per controllarla.

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desiderio Vivente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can’t acquire the Ante cards. They are considered still “in the game” as are cards in the library and the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The choice is optional. (2007-05-01)
  • If you fail to find something, you still exile this. (2007-05-01)
  • Can’t acquire cards that are phased out. (2007-09-16)
  • You can’t acquire exiled cards because those cards are still in one of the game’s zones. (2009-10-01)
  • In a sanctioned event, a card that’s “outside the game” is one that’s in your sideboard. In an unsanctioned event, you may choose any card from your collection. (2009-10-01)