Erhnam-Dschinn {3}{G}

Kreatur — Dschinn

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments erhält eine Nicht-Mauer-Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, bis zu deinem nächsten Versorgungssegment Waldtarnung.

Er sorgt für einen sicheren Pfad ins Nirgendwo.

4/5

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erhnam-Dschinn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In multiplayer games you can choose a different player’s creature each upkeep. You are forced to pick a creature that some opponent controls if there is at least one creature on the battlefield that is a legal target. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one Djinn, you can have all of them target the same creature with their ability. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are no creatures your opponent controls to target at the beginning of your upkeep, ignore this ability. (2004-10-04)