Eidolon da Grande Festança {R}{R}

Criatura Encantamento — Espírito

Toda vez que um jogador conjura uma mágica com custo de mana convertido de 3 ou menos, Eidolon da Grande Festança causa 2 pontos de dano àquele jogador.

Enquanto Theros queimava, Xenagos festejava.

2/2

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Eidolon da Grande Festança:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn’t cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast for its ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • The amount of mana spent to cast a spell doesn’t change its converted mana cost. For example, a card cast with its morph ability has a converted mana cost of 0 even though {3} was paid. (2018-03-16)
  • The converted mana cost of a spell with {X} in its mana cost includes the value chosen for X. (2018-03-16)