Bearer of the Heavens {7}{R}

Creature — Giant

When Bearer of the Heavens dies, destroy all permanents at the beginning of the next end step.

To hold the heavens from the earth is no curse, but a titanic responsibility.

10/10

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bearer of the Heavens:
  • The effect of the ability will destroy all permanents on the battlefield as it resolves. It doesn’t matter if those permanents were on the battlefield when Bearer of the Heavens died. (2014-04-26)
  • If Bearer of the Heavens dies during an end step, the delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of the next turn’s end step. (2014-04-26)