裂念拉彌亞 {4}{B}{B}

結界生物~拉彌亞

星彩~每當裂念拉彌亞或另一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,每位對手各棄一張牌。

有些掠食者能察覺到獵物的恐懼,但拉彌亞則會受瘋狂吸引。

5/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 裂念拉彌亞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)