Colpo Astioso {4}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio e una terra bersaglio.

“Solo uno sciocco prende Fenax in parola. Cos'altro vi aspettate da un dio nato da menzogne e tradimento?” —Verenes, sacerdote di Iroas

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo Astioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed. (2014-04-26)