Deicídio {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile o encantamento alvo. Se o card exilado for um Deus, procure no cemitério, mão e grimório do seu controlador qualquer número de cards com o mesmo nome daquele card e exile-os. Depois, aquele jogador embaralha o próprio grimório.

“Está feito.” — Elspeth

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Deicídio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deicide looks at the card in exile, not the permanent that was exiled, to determine if it is a God. For each of the Gods in the Theros block, it won’t matter what your devotion to its color(s) was. The card is a God card when not on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • When you search the target’s controller’s graveyard, hand, and library, you may leave any cards with that name in the zones they’re in. You don’t have to exile them. (2014-04-26)