공포를 부르는 램파드 {4}{B}

부여마법 생물 — 님프

성좌 — 공포를 부르는 램파드나 다른 부여마법이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 위협을 얻는다. (이 생물은 마법물체 생물 및/또는 자신과 색을 공유하는 생물에게만 방어될 수 있다.)

4/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포를 부르는 램파드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)