Furchtbringer-Lampaden {4}{B}

Verzauberungskreatur — Nymphe

Konstellation — Immer wenn die Furchtbringer-Lampaden oder eine andere Verzauberung unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl Einschüchtern bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Diese Kreatur kann außer von Artefaktkreaturen und/oder Kreaturen, mit denen sie eine Farbe gemeinsam hat, nicht geblockt werden.)

4/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furchtbringer-Lampaden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)