피에 미친 중장보병 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 병사

영웅 — 당신이 피에 미친 중장보병을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 피에 미친 중장보병에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

피에 미친 중장보병에 +1/+1 카운터가 놓일 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에서 +1/+1 카운터 하나를 제거한다.

2/1

Illustrated by Jeff Simpson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피에 미친 중장보병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodcrazed Hoplite’s last ability will trigger whenever any +1/+1 counter is placed on it, not just ones due to its heroic ability. (2014-04-26)
  • If multiple +1/+1 counters are placed on Bloodcrazed Hoplite simultaneously, it last ability will trigger once for each of those counters. (2014-04-26)
  • If Bloodcrazed Hoplite enters the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, its last ability will trigger once for each of those counters. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)