Aurighi dell'Alba {2}{W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Volare, legame vitale

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia gli Aurighi dell'Alba, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sugli Aurighi dell'Alba.

“Nyx potrà anche appartenere agli dei, ma i cieli di Theros sono nostri.”

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aurighi dell'Alba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)