Agent of Erebos {3}{B}

Enchantment Creature — Zombie

Constellation — Whenever Agent of Erebos or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, exile target player’s graveyard.

Erebos’s minions hunt the Returned and warn those who consider the same folly.

2/2

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Agent of Erebos:
  • The constellation ability is mandatory. If you are the only legal target (perhaps because your opponent has hexproof), you must target yourself and exile all the cards from your graveyard. (2014-04-26)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)