Quimera da Rebentação {2}{U}

Criatura Encantamento — Quimera

Voar

No início da sua manutenção, devolva um encantamento que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

“Eu quero uma.” — Kiora

3/4

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Quimera da Rebentação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Riptide Chimera is the only enchantment you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2014-04-26)
  • If you control no enchantments when Riptide Chimera’s ability resolves (perhaps because Riptide Chimera stops being an enchantment for some reason), then nothing happens. (2014-04-26)