Godhunter Octopus {5}{U}

Creature — Octopus

Godhunter Octopus can’t attack unless defending player controls an enchantment or an enchanted permanent.

“I will match Thassa drop for drop and show a god what true power is.”
—Kiora

5/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Godhunter Octopus:
  • Whether the defending player controls an enchantment or enchanted permanent is checked only as attackers are declared. Once Godhunter Octopus has been declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack even if the defending player loses control of each enchantment or enchanted permanent they controlled. (2014-04-26)