Místico de Dakra {U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago

{U}, {T}: Cada jogador revela o card do topo do próprio grimório. Você pode colocar os cards revelados nos cemitérios dos donos. Se não fizer isso, cada jogador comprará um card.

As escolhas raramente são tão simples quanto parecem.

1/1

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Místico de Dakra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the decision after all the cards are revealed. If you decide not to put the cards into their owners’ graveyards, the card each player draws will be the revealed card. (2014-04-26)