Quarry Colossus {5}{W}{W}

Creature — Giant

When Quarry Colossus enters the battlefield, put target creature into its owner’s library just beneath the top X cards of that library, where X is the number of Plains you control.

5/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quarry Colossus:
  • Quarry Colossus’s ability is mandatory. If you control the only creatures when that ability triggers, you must choose a creature you control (which could be Quarry Colossus itself) as the target. (2014-04-26)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability resolves. If you control no Plains at that time, put the creature on top of that library. (2014-04-26)
  • If there are fewer than X cards in that player’s library, put the creature on the bottom of that library. (2014-04-26)