Mortal Obstinacy {W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.

Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice Mortal Obstinacy. If you do, destroy target enchantment.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mortal Obstinacy:
  • You decide whether to sacrifice Mortal Obstinacy as its triggered ability resolves. If it's not on the battlefield at that time, you can't sacrifice it and destroy the target enchantment. (2014-04-26)
  • If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Mortal Obstinacy will be put into its owner's graveyard. (2014-04-26)