伊洛安斯的兵械 {2}

神器~武具

每當佩帶此武具的生物攻擊時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

佩帶{2}

這些武器遠看嶄新無瑕,近看暗淡無光且凹痕累累,每一件武器都跟帶它們上戰場的戰士同樣獨一無二。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 伊洛安斯的兵械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2014-04-26)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2014-04-26)