折磨神芳瑞卡 {1}{B}{G}

传奇结界生物~神

不灭

只要你的黑绿两色献力小于七,芳瑞卡便不是生物。

{B}{G}:将目标生物牌从坟墓场放逐。其拥有者将一个1/1黑绿双色,具死触异能的蛇衍生结界生物放进战场。

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 折磨神芳瑞卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The type-changing ability that can make the God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. (2014-04-26)
  • If a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not, for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and all creature subtypes. It continues to be a legendary enchantment. (2014-04-26)
  • The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures. (2014-04-26)
  • If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. (2014-04-26)
  • If a God is dealt damage, then stops being a creature, then becomes a creature again later in the same turn, the damage will still be marked on it. This is also true for any effects that were affecting the God when it was originally a creature. (Note that in most cases, the damage marked on the God won’t matter because it has indestructible.) (2014-04-26)
  • Your devotion to two colors is equal to the number of mana symbols that are the first color, the second color, or both colors among the mana costs of permanents you control. Specifically, a hybrid mana symbol counts only once toward your devotion to its two colors. For example, if the only nonland permanents you control are Pharika, God of Affliction and Golgari Guildmage (whose mana cost is {B/G}{B/G}), your devotion to black and green is four. (2014-04-26)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2014-04-26)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2014-04-26)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2014-04-26)