Coccatrice Rapidapiuma {3}{G}{U}

Creatura — Coccatrice

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Volare, tocco letale

{5}{G}{U}: Mostruosità 3. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coccatrice Rapidapiuma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2014-04-26)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2014-04-26)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2014-04-26)